Editorial Board Signatures from Big Sky Editorial Board 2013-2014


Home
Submissions
History
Order Form
Editorial Board
Sponsors

ART

Belgrade: Pam Dolan
Belgrade HS
PO Box 832
Belgrade MT 59714
pdolan@belgradeschools.com

Victor: Jennifer Ogden
425 4th Ave
Victor MT 59875
ogden@victor.k12.mt.us

Great Falls: Betsy Rogstad
Great Falls HS
1800 2nd Ave S
Great Falls MT 59405
betsy_rogstad@gfps.k12.mt.us

Helena: Scott Andrews
CHS
100 Valley Dr
Helena MT 59601
sandrews@helena.k12.mt.us

Columbia Falls: Kate Daniels
Columbia Falls HS
610 13th St W
Columbia Falls MT 59912
kdaniels@sd6.k12.mt.us

Bainville: Erin Romo
409 Tubman St
Bainville MT 59212
eromo@bainville.k12.mt.us

[3 board positions currently in transition. Search in progress, looking for (2) Art and (1) Literature;
the positions are expected to be filled by this coming winter]

Signatures Editor/Coordinator
Mandy Maass
PO Box 1282
Dillon, MT 59725
mandymaass@yahoo.com

Helena: Jan Clinard
University of Montana Helena
1115 North Roberts
Helena MT 59601
jan.clinard@umhelena.edu

LITERATURE

Anaconda: Kraig Rieger
Anaconda High School
PO Box 905
Anaconda, MT 59711
riegerk@sd10.org

Great Falls: Scott Clapp
CMR

228 17th Ave NW
Great Falls MT 59404
scott_clapp@gfps.k12.mt.us

Helena: Deb Johnson
Central Elementary
402 N Warren St
Helena MT 59601
djohnson@helena.k12.mt.us

Kalispell: Autumn Gottschlich
Kalispell Middle School
205 Northwest Ln
Kalispell MT 59901
gottschlicha@sd5.k12.mt.us

Laurel: Andrea Prevost
Laurel HS
203 E 8
Laurel MT 59044
andrea_prevost@laurel.k12.mt.us

Missoula: Lorilee Evans-Lynn
BSHS
3100 South Ave W
Missoula MT 59804
levanslynn@mcps.k12.mt.us

Rudyard: Laura Brayko
North Star High School
105 3rd Ave. N.E.
Rudyard, MT 59450
lbrayko@northstar.k12.mt.us


bottom

Original artwork by Julianna Granbois
pics
artstrip
  Signatures from Big Sky is published by Montana Association of Gifted and Talented Education (AGATE), Montana Association of Teachers of English/Language Arts, Montana Art Education Association, Montana Arts Council, and the National Endowment for the Arts.
Site maintained by Stone Coulee Media | Contact editor@srvgust.com